Circus Extreme - 23rd Aug, 2019 3:00PM - 1st Sep, 2019 3:00PM - Mums NI - A Hub For Parents in Northern Ireland
Loading cover... Drag cover to reposition
Event Information
Event Title:
Event Date / Time:
Event Description:
We are offering a 2 for 1 deal, any seat, any day. Call the box office in advance 0203753970 and quote “EXTREME241’ to receive the deal!

From the producers of The Moscow State Circus comes a new death-defying and extreme circus that descends on Ireland as part of it’s European tour. A one-of-a-kind performance that has been five years in the making and features some of the most talented performers in the world!


Merging modern and contemporary styles with extreme stunts and classic clown escapades, audiences will be amazed by the jam-packed Circus Extreme which features show-stopping performances that will have you on the edge of your seat, when not falling off it with laughter.

BELFAST, BOTANIC GARDENS, STRANMILLIS EMBANKMENT, BT9 5EX
Friday 23 August to Sunday 1 September 2019
Fri 23 Aug 3pm & 8pm
Sat 24 Aug 2pm & 5pm & 8pm
Sun 25 Aug 2pm & 5pm
Mon Bank Holiday 26 Aug 2pm & 5pm
Tues 27 Aug NO SHOWS
Wed 28 Aug 3pm & 8pm
Thurs 29 Aug 3pm & 8pm
Fri 30 Aug 3pm & 8pm
Sat 31 Aug 2pm, 5pm & 8pm
Sun 01 Sept 12 noon & 3pm
Website:
Event Details
There is no information available here yet
Features
There is no information available here yet
Unable to load tooltip content.
mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni