Winter Circus - 13th Dec, 2019 6:00PM - 2nd Jan, 2020 3:00PM - Mums NI - A Hub For Parents in Northern Ireland
Event Information
Event Title:
Event Date / Time:
Event Description:

Winter Circus is back again with The Winter Circus Show! The ever-popular show will be hosted in the fantastic, central location of Writer's Square, Belfast. Never ones to conform, the Tumble Circus troop will treat you and your family and friends to a Winter extravaganza unlike anything else on offer in Belfast! The Winter Circus shows will run between December 13th & January 02nd 2020 and will take place at Writers Square in Belfast; look out for the fully heated Tumble Circus big top tent!

The Winter Circus Show will be all human, all skill and all thrill event. Expect modern, high skilled acts, including acrobats, aerialists and jugglers in this one hour of hammer smashing Belfast inspired circus. The Winter Circus Shows will be spectacular with an inspiring modern soundtrack, international circus artists and comedy characters that both young and old can enjoy.

Forget what you think about circus and experience world-class acrobats, aerialists, jugglers and the unique humour that has made Tumble Circus an international award winning modern circus company.

SHOW DATES / TIMES
Winter Circus Show
Doors open 10min prior to show time

Friday 13th Dec - 6pm *PREVIEW PERFORMANCE
Saturday 14th Dec - 2pm & 5pm
Sunday 15th Dec - 2pm & 5pm
Tuesday 17th Dec - 3pm & 6pm *RELAXED SHOWS
Wednesday 18th Dec - 6pm
Thursday 19th Dec - 6pm
Friday 20th Dec - 5pm
Saturday 21st Dec - 2pm & 5pm
Sunday 22nd Dec - 2pm & 5pm
Monday 23rd Dec - 2pm & 5pm
Tuesday 24th Dec. - 2pm
Thursday 26th Dec - 3pm
Friday 27th Dec - 2pm & 5pm
Saturday 28th Dec - 2pm & 5pm
Sunday 29th Dec - 2pm & 5pm
Monday 30th Dec - 2pm & 5pm
Tuesday 31st Dec - 3pm
Wednesday 01st Jan . - 3pm
Thursday 02nd Jan - 3pm

TICKETS COST
Family show: £8.50* for Children (12 and under) £12* Full price
Family Discount: Family of four £35* (Children 2 and under go free)

* Tickets for preview performance: £6

* Excluding booking fee

GROUP BOOKING DISCOUNT
(10 or more) available from bookings@tumblecircus.com
Website:
Event Details
Location:
Features
There is no information available here yet
Unable to load tooltip content.
mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni

mumsni